headshot_edited_edited.jpg

Rev. Dr. Megan Rohrer

Bishop

Cell: 415-999-5818

Email: bprohrer@spselca.org

IMG_3681.jpg

Rev. Hazel Salazar-Davidson

Assistant to the Bishop for Authentic Diversity, Inclusive Community & Service

Email: hazel@spselca.org

diane.jpg

Diana Barrios

Director of Finance, Systems, and Administration

Email: diana@spselca.org

Bill-Wong-pic.jpg

The Rev. Bill Wong

Call Process Assistant

Email: bwong@spselca.org

manda.jpg

Rev. Manda Truchinski

Assistant to the Bishop for Leadership & Strategic Organization

Email: manda@spselca.org

titav-600x596.jpg

Rev. Tita Valeriano

Director for Evangelical Mission (DEM) and Assistant to the Bishop

Email: titav@spselca.org

E4SbDhDVgAsRZqT.jpg

Catherine Slabaugh

Communications & Connections Coordinator

 Email: catherine@spselca.org

Purple Cat

TBA

Synod Resource Center Assistant

Holy Eucharist and Rite of Installation of
the Rev. Dr. Megan Rohrer

 

On Saturday, September 11th at Grace Cathedral in San Francisco, CA, the Rev. Dr. Megan Rohrer was installed at the 5th Bishop of the Sierra Pacific Synod! As Bishop Rohrer shared, "Today’s worship service is a celebration of the hope, love and discipleship of the Sierra Pacific Synod... In addition to my installation as Bishop, we will also install the Synod staff who join me in ministry on behalf of our Synod.  Our Synod Council, Deans and leaders of congregations and ministry partners are featured in this service to remind us that the mission and purpose of our Synod is realized when we work in faithful collaboration with each other.  Our ecumenical partners make visible our relationship with our faithful siblings around the globe."

You can watch the entire Installation Service here: www.tinyurl.com/SPSBishopInstallation

If you would like to contribute to the Offering collected for Bishop Rohrer's service, we encourage you to learn more and donate here: www.tinyurl.com/SPSInstallationOffering