1 Headshot.jpg

Bishop Claire S.
Burkat

Bishop, Sierra Pacific Synod

Email: bishop@spselca.org

IMG_3681.jpg

Rev. Hazel
Salazar-Davidson

Assistant to the Bishop for Authentic Diversity, Inclusive Community & Service

Email: hazel@spselca.org

diane.jpg

Diana
Barrios

Director of Finance & Stewardship

Email: diana@spselca.org

IMG_0857.JPG

Deacon-Candidate
JJ Godwin

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Email: jj@spselca.org 

manda.jpg

Rev. Manda
Truchinski

Assistant to the Bishop for Leadership & Strategic Organization

Email: manda@spselca.org

titav-600x596.jpg

Rev. Tita
Valeriano

Director for Evangelical Mission (DEM) and Assistant to the Bishop

Email: titav@spselca.org

E4SbDhDVgAsRZqT.jpg

Catherine
Slabaugh

Communications & Connections Coordinator

 Email: catherine@spselca.org